Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (1.104 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"linebackerjay62"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Memorial Auditorium on 2000-10-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Mr Fantasy > Jam >St. Stephen > Cumberland, Deal> Broken Arrow> Jam, Smokestack > Bertha Jam> *Ship of Fools> Jam> Soulshine, *Passenger > Jam > Days Between > Jam > Terrapin > Jam >I Know You Rider > Jam > Scarlet Begonias Encore:Tom Thumbs Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,611 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil When I Paint My Masterpiece Althea Cassidy Set 2 Iko Iko Corrina -> The Other One -> Way To Go Home -> The Same Thing -> Drums -> Space -> Wave To The Wind -> The Other One -> So Many Roads -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,946 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1992-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Althea Queen Jane Approximately Tennessee Jed Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Way To Go Home -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Baba O'Riley -> Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bojangles Coliseum on 2010-02-10 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Here Comes Sunshine, Crazy Fingers > Me and My Uncle > Maggie's Farm, Candyman > New Minglewood Blues, Foolish Heart > Cosmic Charlie Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Doin' That Rag, Come Together > Jam > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > New Potato Caboose > Nobody Girl > China Doll, Cold Rain and Snow E: Box of Rain
Keywords: Audience; Col George; Chris Davis
Downloads: 583 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Gimme Some Lovin' Deal Hand Jive Candyman Cassidy West LA Fadeaway Mama Tried Big River Might as Well E: Day Job Disc Two/Set Two: Shakedown Street Samson and Delilah He's Gone Spoonful Drums Space The Other One Comes a Time Good Lovin'
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues When Push Comes To Shove It's All Over Now Row Jimmy -> Let It Grow Set 2 Hell In A Bucket Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Black Muddy River He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,357 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> My Brother Esau-> Althea-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,768 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sun Dome on 1985-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,859 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1990-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately The Last Time Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Just A Little Light Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,703 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Walkin' Blues Built To Last We Can Run Queen Jane Approximately Candyman Cassidy Touch Of Grey Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 7,129 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Ives Concert Park on 2005-07-24 - String Cheese Incident
1: Fuel For the Road, Lonesome Fiddle Blues, Swampy Waters, How Mountain Girls Can Love, 45th of November, Smile, Desert Dawn, Sand Dollar > Texas E: Big Bottom, Could You Be Loved
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,936 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1992-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,969 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,869 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Get Back Peggy-O Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove -> Samson And Delilah Black Muddy River He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 9,197 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1990-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Eyes Of The World % -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle % -> Wang Dang Doodle -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; LMPP; Brian Green; SIRMick
Downloads: 7,063 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bojangles Coliseum on 2010-02-10 - Furthur
Furthur Bojangles Coliseum Charlotte, North Carolina 2/10/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/DRFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 9 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Jam > 03 Here Comes Sunshine > 04 Crazy Fingers > 05 Me & My Uncle 06 Maggie's Farm 07 Candyman 08 New Minglewood Blues 09 Foolish Heart > 10 Cosmic Charlie Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Lost Sailor > 03 St...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 7,472 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at John Paul Johns Arena on 2009-04-15 - The Dead
The Dead April 15, 2009 John Paul Johns Arena Charlottesville ,Va Source:set 1 CMXY4V > Mini Me > 722 (24/96) set 2 kmr81i - sx-pr - fr2le 24/96 + cmxy source Location: @ soundboard 9' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded & uploaded by Robert Krall Set 1: 01.New Speedway 02.Bertha 03.High Time 04.Mason's children 05.Big Boss Man 06.Doin That Rag 07.Standing on the Moon Set 2 01.Playing 02.crazy fingers 03.Drum/space 04.Saint Steven 05.The Eleven 06.Half Step 07.Playin reprise...
Downloads: 13,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Cold Rain & Snow, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers, So Many Roads Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Corinna-> Mathilda-> Jam**-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,837 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree